Save The Dates:

 
   
Save the Date:
NAIFA Georgia Sales Symposium
KSU Kennesaw, GA - April 19, 2018
More info to come


   
 

NAIFA Georgia 2017-2018 Leadership Team



  President
JC Mitchell
Atlanta DI Center
Ph: 770-386-6161
jc@atlantadicenter.com





 
  President Elect
Kelli Toland
Heart of Georgia
Ph: 478-745-4741

kelli@heartga.com


     
           
  Vice President/Symposium Chair
Kevin Ross
Kansas City Life Insurance
Ph: 229-377-0880

kross@syrupcity.net
  2nd Vice President/LILI Co-Chair
Mark Weeks
Principal
Ph: 770-859-0189
weeks.mark@principal.com




           
  Immediate Past President/Treasurer
Jerry Wright, CLF, LUCTF
Ph: 770-855-8492
jerrynina@bellsouth.net

  National Committee Person
Kenneth Pendley, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF Habersham Funding
Ph: 404-480-4147 kpendley@habershamfunding.com
           
  Executive Vice President
Debby Evans
NAIFA Georgia
Ph: 770-455-4459
debby@naifageorgia.org
  IFAPAC Chair
Vacant
           
  Image Builders/Personnel Chair
Patty B. Brown, CLU, LUTCF, RHU
Heart of Georgia
Ph: 478-745-4741
patty@heartga.com
  Membership Chair
Matt Hart
Lee, Hill and Johnston Insurors
Ph: 912-764-9896
matt@lhjins.com
           
  Image Builders Co-Chair
Carol Mucci
ExamOneAtlanta
Ph: 404-664-1039
carol.w.mucci@examone.com
  Government Relations Chair
Trey Kelly, ChFC
NAIFA-Atlanta
Ph: 770-363-6479
treykellynaifa@gmail.com
           
 
APIC Chair
Bryan Freeman
Habersham Funding
Ph: 404-233-8275
bryanfreeman@habershamfunding.com
  Parliamentarian
Phil Vance, CLU
Vance/Southeastern Group
Ph.  770- 597-1401
philvance@charter.net
           
  LILI Chair/Professional Development
Brad Burnett
Freedom Financial Services, LLC
Ph:  678-455-3933
bcbatl@att.net
  Area Leader
Janna Tully
Heart of Georgia
Ph: 478-745-4741
janna@heartga.com
           
  Area Leader
Mike Balchin
Balchin and Associates
Ph: 706-736-2522
balchin12345678@aol.com
  Legislative Advisor
Brad Carver
Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
Ph: 404-954-6967
bcarver@hallboothsmith.com


   
  ffff
...