Save The Dates:

 
   
Save the Date:
12th Annual Joseph P Crawford, CLU
Memorial Presidents Cup Golf Tournament -  Monday, October 2, 2017 - River Forest Golf Club One Clubhouse Drive Forsyth, GA 31029... More info to come
   
 

NAIFA Georgia 2016-2017 Leadership Team



  President
Jerry Wright, CLF, LUCTF
Ph: 770-855-8492
jerrynina@bellsouth.net




 
  President Elect
JC Mitchell
Atlanta DI Center
Ph: 770-386-6161
jc@atlantadicenter.com



     
           
  Vice President/Symposium Chair
Kelli Toland
Heart of Georgia
Ph: 478-745-4741

kelli@heartga.com
  Immediate Past President/Treasurer Pat Frappampina, FICF, CLF
Woodmen of the World
Ph: 706-778-7073
pfrappampina@woodmen.org 




           
  National Committee Person
Pierce McWaters
Ph: 770-438-7484
pierce@mcwatersinsurance.com
  Executive Director
Debby Evans
NAIFA Georgia
Ph: 770-455-4459
debby@naifageorgia.org
           
  IFAPAC Chair
Ian Wilkinson, LUTCF
Wilkinson & Associates
Ph: 478-743-2323
ian@ianwilkinson.com
  Image Builders/Personnel Committee
Patty B. Brown, CLU, LUTCF, RHU
Heart of Georgia
Ph: 478-745-4741
patty@heartga.com
           
  Membership Chair
Kenneth Pendley, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF Habersham Funding
Ph: 404-480-4147 kpendley@habershamfunding.com
  Membership Co-Chair
Matt Hart
Lee, Hill and Johnston Insurors
Ph: 912-764-9896
matt@lhjins.com
           
  Public Relations
Carol Mucci
ExamOneAtlanta
Ph: 404-664-1039
carolmucci1@gmail.com
  Legislative Advisor
Brad Carver
Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
Ph: 404-954-6967
bcarver@hallboothsmith.com
           
  Parliamentarian/Bylaw Chair
Phil Vance, CLU
Principal
Ph.  770- 597-1401
philvance@charter.net
  Professional Development/LILI Chair
Sheldon Berch
Siegel Insurance
Ph:  404-633-6332
sheldon@siegelinsurance.com
           
  Area Leader
Janna Tully
Heart of Georgia
Ph: 478-745-4741
janna@heartga.com
  Area Leader
Mike Balchin
Balchin and Associates
Ph: 706-736-2522
balchin12345678@aol.com
           
  APIC/Government Relations Chair
Bryan Freeman
Habersham Funding
Ph: 404-233-8275
bryanfreeman@habershamfunding.com
     


   
  ffff