Save The Dates:

 
   
Save the Date:
12th Annual Joseph P Crawford, CLU
Memorial Presidents Cup Golf Tournament -  Monday, October 2, 2017 - River Forest Golf Club One Clubhouse Drive Forsyth, GA 31029... More info to come
   
 

NAIFA Approved Speakers

        
The NAIFA has approved the speakers for Continuing Education courses. Speakers are approved through 2015. You can contact them directly from this list.

Note: NAIFA Georgia cannot be held liable for damages incurred from information acquired by anyone listed here. And, it is your responsibility to fully check references and credentials before hiring.




 
 
  
Patty Brown, CLU, LUTCF, RHU
Heart of Georgia
(478) 745-4741
Macon, GA
patty@heartofga.com


Al Burke

(912) 489-8449
Statesboro, GA
al.burke@burkefinancialservices.net

Brad Carver
Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
Atlanta, GA
(404) 954-5000
bcarver@hallboothsmith.com

Erica Dumpel, CLU
Czajkowski, Dumpel & Assoc
(770) 449-7369
Norcross, GA
erica@cdainc.net

Don Esposito, CLU, ChFC, RHU
(770) 846-6379
Marietta, GA
c111999@bellsouth.net

Bryan Freeman
Habersham Funding
Atlanta, GA
(404) 233-8275
bryanfreeman@habershamfunding.com

Peggy Fortson, LTCP, CLTC, CSA
Long Term Choices
(770) 314-3705
Alto, GA
peggy@ltchoices.com

Pat Frappampina, FICF, CLF
(706) 778-7073
Cornelia, GA
pfrappampina@woodmen.org

Ron Goss
(770) 382-8206
Cartersville, GA
rgoss@ft.newyorklife.com


Mike Herrington,
CLU, ChFC, CFP, CSA
Balchin, Herrington & Associates
(706) 868-8673
Augusta, GA
hfs30907@comcast.net



Phillip Hightower
Modern Woodmen
(478) 275-4145
Dublin, GA
ezassurance@aol.com


Trey Kelly

Henssler Insurance and
Risk Management - NAIFA Atlanta
(770) 363-6479
Atlanta, GA
treykellynaifa@gmail.com


Van B. Land,
LUTCF, RFC
Allstate Insurance Company
(706) 650-8272
Grovetown, GA
vanland@allstate.com


Terry Lawson, LUTCF, CSA
Donald H. Bailie Agency, Inc
(706) 722-0000
Augusta, GA
tlawson@c-bins.com

Pierce McWaters

Pierce McWaters & Associates
(770) 438-7484
Marietta, GA
pierce@mcwatersinsurance.com

JC Mitchell
Atlanta DI Center
(770) 386-6161
Cartersville, GA
jc@atlantadicenter.com

Mitch Mitchell
Atlanta DI Center
(770) 386-6161
Cartersville, GA
mitchjc@atlantadicenter.com

Carol Mucci
Public Relations
(404) 664-1039
Buford, GA

carolmucci1@gmail.com

Kenneth H. Pendley,
CLU, ChFC, LUTCF
Habersham Funding
(404) 694-7410
Fayetteville, GA
kpendley@habershamfunding.com


Harvey Richardson
School of Insurance
(912) 264-5164
Brunswick, GA
hungry_r@hotmail.com


Justin L. Smith
Midland National Life Insurance Co
(404) 764-8531
Alpharetta, GA jsmith5@sfgmembers.com

Thomas L. Taylor, LUTCF
T.L. Taylor & Associates
(770) 298-9161
Lilburn, GA
tomtaylo@bellsouth.net

Kelli Toland
Heart of Georgia
(478) 745-4741
Macon, GA
kelli@heartga.com

Janna Tully
Heart of Georgia
(478) 745-4741
Macon, GA
janna@heartga.com

Ian Wilkinson

(478) 743-2323
Macon, GA
ian@ianwilkinson.com

Barry Weeks
Estate Planner
(478) 607-1075
Grey, GA
weeks_barry@yahoo.com


Jerry Wright, LUTCF
(770) 427-0132
Rome, GA
jerrynina@bellsouth.net

Jackie Whitley
Country Financial
Warner Robbins, GA
(478) 333-6833 jackie.whitley136@countryfinancial.com





   
  ffff