Save The Dates:

 
   
NAIFA Performance + Purpose 2018 will take place September 13 - 16, 2018 in San Antonio, Texas
Click Here for Info

Special LILI Alumni ONLY Events on Thursday and Saturday

Click Here for Info



   
NAIFA Georgia 13th annual Joseph P. Crawford Charity Golf Tournament Oct 15, 2018
Click Here for Info.
   
   

NAIFA Georgia 2017-2018 Leadership Team

 

President

Kelli Toland, CDHC

Heart of Georgia

Ph: 478-745-4741
kelli@heartga.com

 

President Elect

Kevin Ross

Kansas City Life Insurance

Ph: 229-377-0880

           
 

Vice President/Symposium Chair

Bradley Burnett, RFC, CCPS

Freedom Financial Services, LLC

Ph:  678-455-3933
bcbatl@att.net

 

2nd Vice President

Michael Freeman, LACP, CLTC

Michael Freeman Insurance   

Ph: 770-875-2006

           
 

3nd Vice President

Steven Herrington

Herrington Financial Svcs  

Ph: 706-868-8673
steven.edwin.herrington@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President/Treasurer

JC Mitchell
Atlanta DI Center
Ph: 770-386-6161
jc.mitchell@atlantadicenter.com

           
 

National Committee Person

Kenneth Pendley, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF Habersham Funding

Ph: 404-480-4147
kpendley@habershamfunding.com

 

Executive Vice President

Debby Evans

NAIFA Georgia

Ph: 770-455-4459
debby@naifageorgia.org

           
 

Area Leader

Janna Tully

Heart of Georgia

Ph: 478-745-4741
janna@heartga.com

 

Area Leader

Mike Balchin, LUTCF

Balchin and Associates

Ph: 706-736-2522

           
 

Area Leader

Whit Milner

Milner Agency
Ph: 770-455-1234
whit@milnergroup.com

 

APIC Chair

Brian Freeman

Habersham Funding

Ph: 770-233-8275

brianfreeman@habershamfunding.com

           
 

Government Relations Chair

Trey Kelly, ChFC

NAIFA-Atlanta

Ph: 770-363-6479
treykellynaifa@gmail.com

 

IFAPAC Chair

Stuart Jones, CFP, LUTCF

National financial Svcs

Ph: 770-512-5172
stuart@pradnet.com

           
 

Image Builders/Personnel Chair

Patty B. Brown, CLU, LUTCF, RHU

Heart of Georgia

Ph: 478-745-4741
patty@heartga.com

 

Image Builders Co-Chair

Carol Mucci

ExamOneAtlanta
carol.w.mucci@examone.com

           
 

Membership Chair

Matt Hart

Lee, Hill and Johnston Insurors

Ph: 912-764-9896
matt@lhjins.com

 

Membership Co-Chair

Adam Tolliver

New York Life
atolliver@ft.newyorklife.com

           
 

Parliamentarian

Phil Vance, CLU

Vance/Southeastern Group

Ph.  770- 597-1401
philvance@charter.net

 

Legislative Advisor

Brad Carver

Hall Booth Smith, P.C.

bcarver@hallboothsmith.com

           
 

Professional Development/lili Chair
Ann Rape, LUTCF 

New York Life 

PH: 404-314-3212
arape@ft.newyorklife.com

     
   
  ffff
...