FOLLOW US

© 2019 NAIFA Georgia All rights reserved.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

677 Main Street • Suwanee, GA 30024  •  (770) 455-4459

ABOUT US

QUICK LINKS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Kelli Toland, CDHC
Heart of Georgia Ins. Brokers
e-mail: 
kelli@heartga.com

President Elect

Kevin Ross

Kansas City Life Insurance Company

e-mail: kevin@kevinrossfinancial.com

Vice President/Symposium Chair

Bradley Burnett, RFC, CCPS

Freedom Financial, LLC

e-mail: bcbatl@bellsouth.net

2nd Vice President

Michael Freeman, LACP, CLTC

Michael Freeman Insurance

e-mail: michael@michaelfreemaninsurance.com

3rd Vice President

Steven Herrington, LACP

Herrington Financial Services, Inc.

e-mail: steven.edwin.herrington@gmail.com

Immediate Past President/Treasurer

Jonathan Mitchell

Atlanta DI Center

National Committee Person

Kenneth Pendley, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF

Habersham Funding LLC

e-mail: kpendley@habershamfunding.com

Executive Vice President

Debby Evans

NAIFA Georgia

e-mail: debby@naifageorgia.org

Area Leader

Janna Tully

Heart of Georgia Ins. Brokers

e-mail: janna@heartga.com

Area Leader

Eric Olson, CFP

Olson Associates

e-mail: erick@financialmaximiser.com

‚Äč

Area Leader

Alan Wiley

Allstate

e-mail: Alan.Wiley@allstate.com

IFAPAC Chair

David Jones, CFP, LUTCF

National Financial Services Group

e-mail: stuart@pradnet.com

Government Relations Chair

William Kelly, ChFC

NAIFA Atlanta

e-mail: treykellynaifa@gmail.com

Image Builders/Personnel Chair

Patricia Brown, CLU, RHU, LUTCF

Heart of Georgia Insurance

e-mail: patty@heartga.com

Parliamentarian

Phillip Vance, CLU

Vance/Southeastern Group

e-mail: PhilVanceCLU@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Matthew Hart

Hart Financial Services Inc

e-mail: mhart@amgida.com

Legislative Advisor

Brad Carver

Hall Booth Smith, P.C.

e-mail: BCarver@hallboothsmith.com