ABOUT US

QUICK LINKS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Kevin Ross

Kansas City email: kevin@kevinrossfinancial.com

President Elect

Bradley Burnett, RFC, CCPS

Freedom Financial, LLC

e-mail: bcbatl@bellsouth.net

Vice President/Symposium Chair

Michael Freeman, LACP, CLTC

Michael Freeman Insurance

e-mail: michael@michaelfreemaninsurance.com

2nd Vice President

Steven Herrington, LACP

Herrington Financial Services, Inc.

e-mail: steven.edwin.herrington@gmail.com

Immediate Past President/Treasurer

Kelli Toland, CDHC

Heart of Georgia Ins. Brokers

e-mail: kelli@heartga.com

National Committee Person

Kenneth Pendley, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF

Habersham Funding LLC

e-mail: kpendley@habershamfunding.com

Executive Vice President

Debby Evans

NAIFA Georgia

e-mail: debby@naifageorgia.org

Area Leader

Janna Tully

Heart of Georgia Ins. Brokers

e-mail: janna@heartga.com

Area Leader

Eric Olson, CFP

Olson Associates

e-mail: erick@financialmaximiser.com

Government Relations/IFAPAC Chair

William Kelly, ChFC

NAIFA Atlanta

e-mail: treykellynaifa@gmail.com

Image Builders/Personnel Chair

Patricia Brown, CLU, RHU, LUTCF

Heart of Georgia Insurance

e-mail: patty@heartga.com

Legislative Advisor

Brad Carver

Hall Booth Smith, P.C.

e-mail: BCarver@hallboothsmith.com

FOLLOW US

© 2020 NAIFA Georgia All rights reserved.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

677 Main Street • Suwanee, GA 30024  •  (770) 455-4459