ABOUT US

QUICK LINKS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Bradley Burnett, RFC, CCPS

Freedom Financial, LLC

e-mail: bcbatl@bellsouth.net

President Elect

Michael Freeman, LACP, CLTC

Michael Freeman Insurance

email: michael@michaelfreemaninsurance.com

Vice President/Programs

Steven Herrington, LACP

Herrington Financial Services, Inc.

e-mail: steven.edwin.herrington@gmail.com

Vice President/Advocacy/IFAPAC/APIC

Joe Schreck

The Piedmont

e-mail: jschreck@financialguide.com

Immediate Past President/Treasurer

Kevin Ross

Kansas City Life  email: kevin@kevinrossfinancial.com

Vice President/Membership

Danny Nungesser, RICP®️, FICF, CFFM

Modern Woodmen of America

e-mail: daniel.nungesser.ii@mwarep.org

Executive Vice President

Debby Evans

NAIFA Georgia

e-mail: debby@naifageorgia.org

Legislative Advisor

Brad Carver

Hall Booth Smith, P.C.

e-mail: BCarver@hallboothsmith.com

FOLLOW US

© 2020 NAIFA Georgia All rights reserved.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

677 Main Street • Suwanee, GA 30024  •  (770) 455-4459